Art Review #14 :sandstory for King of Thailand by Kseniya Simonova

Kseniya Simonova,

she’s the one I’ve seen on youtube… the artist who can catch audiences’ tears. Her work is amazing, not complex but skillful. For many of her works, I’ve just LIKE it and think to myself ‘ ok, that’s very beautiful’ but not this one.

Because This one nearly made me cry ( It’s touching, but my tear isn’t come out easy)I’ve never thought that one day she’ll do her sand story about any Thailand things.

I found this vid about a week ago on FB, but didn’t watch it. This evening I was in a restaurant in a department store, I saw the picture of sand on ad. TV. And  immediately noticed that it was the same one I glanced at on FB.

Just want you to see how it is amazing!!?

Leave a Reply

