Presentation Day! and…Stanford University, HEY! I’m going to be there this April :}

WOWWWWWWW! First, last Tuesday was a presentation day. I didn’t have any art work but I sent some sketch model and procession. :'[ Luckily , My instructors like it >w<” heehee so I passed.

And here some picture of that day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also, I have a GREAT news! I have been chosen to be one of the participant in STEP : Stanford Thais Exchange Program, this year! Hallelujah!!😀

Being there will be the most valuable experience in foreign  country (since my last time going smwhere else alone was too long ago). I’ll be there to do my own project, of cause it’s an art project…. about cuture ;-p and ideal and creativity and imagination…and fun … and…. whatever hahaha :}

So this April… I’ll come to see you Stanford.

 

Leave a Reply

