Who Said Mixed Media Students Can’t Paint?!

 

Who Said Mixed Media Students Can’t Paint?!
… I just have my own style. (!)

This’s my work from Time-Based Art class.
Actually, it started from the motive of making mini robots. I used motors and wires and many parts from old toys which had to be fixed first, of cause. Other parts were from trashes in everyday life, except those plastic bags of color and papers. Hahahaha. This is just the first try and it went very well. I had a lot of fun.🙂 So may be you will see my works be some kind like this more. ?!?

Oh! and the title is just the title, it came after I finished of the things. Just for fun to answers those questions and sarcastic words to Mixed Media Art student for not having a skill in hand-made-techniques. :p

TUANG StuD!O

Leave a Reply

