#3rd presentation of the last semester for being an art student.

Well, hey..

I’ve been soooo busy and has just been finished presenting the works today so I’ll have some time to take a breath before going in that time again. I’m talking about my thesis project and the upcoming exhibition, an art thesis exhibition. But before that, every students’ works have to pass the eyes of the profs.

Today is the last day of presentation for the seniors in Mixed Media department, I’m including. But also the same day of others Mixed Media students’ presentations. I snap some photo for you guys to see and embed one of the 5 artworks vdo here too. Hope you like them :}

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Next post, I’m going to talk about my works more❤

By the way, the students from my faculty has created the crowd funding campaign to raised money for our exhibition. And I’m the head student of this project ;p
So if you have sometime to read through this at indiegogo.com and donate for us or at least spread the words, it’ll be very very very appreciated.

 

For the LOVE of art and humanity!!!! .. oh please….

LOLOL

Leave a Reply

