Art review#26 : Gadget Boys exhibition at BACC

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Last 2 days, I have visited Bangkok Art and Culture Centre(BACC) to see my instructor and friends’ exhibition.
It called ‘Gadget Boys’, located at the 2nd floor of the BACC. This 3-room-gallery in the big building named ‘People Gallery’ is exhibiting 4 male artists who interested in making playable artworks. They put their works in each rooms and invited audiences to interact with their works.

The exhibition holds 7 art pieces. Every pieces use different techniques, one of them use sensors and motors to be interacted but the rest are more manually interaction. I have not interacted with everyone of them technically so I can’t say what I got. But honestly, I expected more about mechanism in each pieces as the exhibition’s title.

Anyway, If you are around the place or would like to have some fun then GO SEE GADGET BOY! It will last to 28 June 14.

Take care!

Ps. I use #26 as I miss it and put #27 to the last post. So I think I should complete the numbers list better than go for 28.

3 thoughts on “Art review#26 : Gadget Boys exhibition at BACC

  1. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog! eaaekeaedffe

  2. hi and thanks for the actual blog post ive recently been searching regarding this specific advice online for sum hours these days as a result thanks eddcbdkdkekg

Leave a Reply

