Art Reviw#44 : First Time @ BUG

Bangkok University Gallery had its opening reception for 2 art exhibitions last Friday. It was a good time that I was free from my work so I drove a car with my bestie to the gallery for the first time. I’ve heard a lot about this fancy university, and their art department, but had never visited them before because it locates far away across BKK from where I live.

And here it is : the first floor.

https://www.facebook.com/events/666569193448175/

(I realized I didn’t take much photos. I only took photos of the works that interests me. My bad.)

And the second floor (actually it is on the 4th floor):

https://www.facebook.com/events/971554552877206/

Leave a Reply

